2019 AWARDS

APS JANET TAYLOR SPENCE AWARD



Luke Chang
Dartmouth College



Mina Cikara Harvard University



Molly Crockett
Yale University



Katherine Ehrlich
University of Georgia



Willem Frankenhuis
Radboud University Nijmegen,
Netherlands



Jon Freeman New York University



Michael Treadway

Emory University



Scott Vrieze
University of Minnesota



Named for APS's first elected President, the Spence Award recognizes early-career researchers who have made transformative contributions to the field of psychological science, such as establishing new paradigms within a subject area or advancing research that cuts across fields of study.

www.psychologicalscience.org/awards